Winners of these prestigious global health awards include

Dr Ed Benz
Former President of Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Professor at Harvard Medical School
Dr David Kerr
Professor, Oxford University
Founder of Africa-Oxford Foundation
Dikembe Mutombo
NBA Legend and Hall of Famer
Dr Felicia Knaul
International health economist and expert in Latin American health systems and social sectors,
Krishnan Suthanthiran
President and CEO of Best Medical
Dr Twalib Ngoma
Chair of Clinical Oncology, MUHAS Tanzania
H.E Betty Anyanwu-Akeredolu
First Lady, Ondo State, Nigeria
Christian Ntizimira
Harvard Medical School and Rwanda
Ahmed Elzawawy
Eduardo Cazap
President of SLACOM
Dr Nicholas Abinya
Professor University of Nairobi
Show More

Previous Award Winners



Catalyzing collaborations, powerful talks, international panels, Networking,  Poster sessions, exhibits, Awards, Workshops, Knowledge sharing

Join us
Connect with us


© 2014 - 2019 by Global Health Catalyst 

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Website